We’re an evolving project of discovery.

Our ideas, our music, our web pages, all in motion.

We’re history lovers, mostly storytellers.

The Music

Album Liner Notes

Ellen Kaye performing songs from the album at 
Howland Cultural Center, Beacon, NY. May 2023. 
With Ethan Fein, Diane Monroe, Andrew Drelles,
Koa Ho, Cameron Rasmussen, Perry Cavari, Soara-Joye Ross.

The Album

Repair With Gold
Old Bones Odyssey
These Walls Are Alive
Ghost Lineage
The Big Bang
The Amoeba
Neander Valley
Stardust At My Back
The Unknown
Sleeping Shadows Lullaby
Lovers on Horseback
Buster Blue Eyes
A Manhattan Fairy Tale
River Styx
Haunted Hart
My Outside Heart
(The World Is) Your Oyster
Maxfield Parrish Sky
BONUS TRACK - The Amoeba - Ethan
BONUS TRACK - No Woman Died Today
Old Bones Odyssey Theme - COMING SOON

Album Credits

Bill Moss – Audio engineer for recording, mixing, and mastering
Ellen C Kaye, Ethan Fein, Alan Joseph, Bill Moss – Producers
Sally Sosler – Photography
Erin Freeman – Graphic Design
Claudia Catania – Ellen’s Vocal Teacher

Recording Studios:
The Outlier Inn, Woodridge NY
Teaneck Sound Studio, Teaneck, NJ
Flux Studios, New York NY

Ellen C Kaye – Lead Vocals
Ethan Fein – Guitar, Five String Banjo, Tenor Banjo, Lead Vocal and Backup Vocals
Koa Ho – Electric Bass, Upright Bass, and Backup Vocals
Zach Mullings – Drums, Tambourine, Claves and Backup Vocals
Diane Monroe – Violin
Andrew Drelles – Clarinet, Flute, Alto Flute, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Bari Sax
Jackie Presti – Backup Vocals
Soara-Joye Ross – Backup Vocals

the Song Storybook

Message her, find out what new songs are being released and when, and see when she's performing live!